New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teddybear

Big guy with a bigger heart looking for his gorgeous princess

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedHusky malamute mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesBioshock series
Mass effect series
And recently pubg

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStaff leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, walking dead, rick and morty, and to many others to mention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite of all time has to be jaws with a knights tale in close second. But I watch all sorts of movies other than horror.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, deathklok, garth brooks, jimmy buffet, slightly stupid, guerrillas. All sorts of stufff lol
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry potter
Idea of funPlaying games and drinking while having a group chat
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to open my own electronic store for selling and repairing computers, tv, game systems, and small appliances

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA smart woman who doesn’t need help, I love petite woman dosent matter if you have no chest or no ass you can still be gorgeous.
On the first dateWell first date will probably be just dinner to start maybe a bottle of wine then if things go good a stroll down the beach, boardwalk, or though the park to chat.