New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full-time Female Student Looking for Guy to Co-op With

Hello! My name is Jordin Ann. Hello! I'm a 21 year-old gamer that majors in Legal Studies and English. I enjoy reading, gaming, listening to a variety of musical genres, and am highly involved in Mock Trial. Camping, biking, hiking, and sailing are some outdoor activities I love to do. I do not enjoy working out, although I do it anyway to lead a healthier lifestyle. My secret passion is going to museums, I love learning about new things and exploring places I've never been.

Balance and respect are very important to me. Living life out of balance and without reciprocation has never worked for me, and therefore I would like to do everything possible to ensure this doesn't happen. With balance comes stability, something that I value very much.

My primary consoles are Box 360 and PC. I play a variety of genres, but I prefer Puzzle, RPG, and recently discovered a love for Platformers. I'm terrible at FPS but am willing to try; Horror is right out.

My favorite drink of choice is rum and coke, particularly when I'm attempting to make more progress in Dark Souls!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness