New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for gamer guy to hang out with, maybe more in time..

Working woman with class, who also is a gamer girl and enjoys it!! Play world of world of warcraft, Big time Into Raiding. Also livestock paint, and spend time Barbequeing with family and friends , like to do road trips to Cali or Vegas when I have extra time on my hands , very down to earth kinda girl :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedChijuaja

Gaming Preferences

GenresMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesWorld of warcraft, league,diablo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFront office

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe blacklist , documentaries,naked and afraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMystic River, dead man walking, p.s. I love you, A walk to remember, the notebook.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan , David ball, Clint black, Alan Jackson, shania Twain, also love classic rock, the eagles, Eric Clapton , too many to name like all different genres of music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many :)
Idea of funDepends on the moment and situation,can be from mini golfing, to a picnic and just enjoying nature and talking, or Cooking dinner on then Raiding in wow together :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo at least make one person smile everyday. And to be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, loyalty
On the first dateLunch or dinner in a public place